Anelisa Vena

Hello everyone my name is Anelisa and  surname is Vena  .I live in Cape Town Khayelitsha Makhaza  I’m a learner in Oaklands High School in grade 9 and I’m 14 years old .I’m a new member of a blog called Ikamvacodes in the blog we design games,clothes etc.In the blog I like drawing clothes and design shoes (heels).When am design clothes I get  very happy like a person who’s going to win a lotto.My best dream in life is to work hard in life so I can have a best designig store.I WILL TELL YOU MORE NEXT TIME BYE

 

One thought on “Anelisa Vena

Leave a Reply

