hashtag…..KASI LIFESTYLE MOS….

hello every buddy our names are Lwando,Tamsanqa,Aza, Mzamo and Lukhangela we gonna describe our selves or our lifestyles.I m Lwando  I like to play indigenous  games at school.I am Tamsanqa i like to play Rugby and do poetry.I am Aza i like to play Basketball and to draw or design .I’m Lukhangela i like to play Basketball and Chess as well.I’m mzamo and i like to play cricket

OKAY

THE BEST EMOJI THAT WE LIKE ARE THE ONES WITH LAUGHING FACE CRYING AT THE SAME TIME,FEELING IN LOVE,FEELING KISSY,THE ONE WITH THE RED FACE SHOWING ANGER.

Tamsanqa: i would  like to design a Township or Kasi life style Emoji because the are none of those Emoji

Aza: I would like to design an emoji whereby there will be a statement written “STOP XENOPHOBIA” ,also I would like to design an emoji with two people male and female wearing traditional clothes.

MZAMO:I would

Leave a Reply

